Contact us

For product advice, general information or other enquiries, our team at Melbourne Paddlesports is always ready to help. Give us a call, send an email, or come visit us in store with the details below.

Location

Melbourne Paddlesports is located at 778-780 Princes Hwy, Springvale VIC 3171.

Trading Hours

SUN   Closed
MON  Closed
TUE  12 noon – 5 pm
WED  11 am – 5 pm
THU   11 am – 5 pm
FRI     11 am – 5 pm
SAT    9 am – 2 pm

2019 Xmas trading hours:

Saturday 21st Dec   9am – 3pm
Sunday 22nd Dec    Closed
Monday 23rd Dec    11am – 4pm
Tuesday 24th Dec    10am – 2pm
Wed 25th Dec          Closed
Thursday 26th Dec    Closed
Friday 27th Dec       11am – 5pm
Saturday 28th Dec   9am – 2pm
Sunday 29th Dec     Closed
Monday 30th Dec    Closed
T
uesday 31st Dec   11am – 3pm
Wednesday 1st Jan  Closed

Closed – Public Holidays & Easter Saturday