Hey Folks,Apologies for any confusion over Christmas trading hours. It can be a…

Hey Folks,
Apologies for any confusion over Christmas trading hours. It can be a confusing time of year for all!
Updated hours are now up on the front door, contact page on the website and now here.
Two more days until Christmas, come in and grab that last minute gift before it’s too late.
Christmas Hours:
22nd Dec (Thurs) 10 am – 5pm
23rd Dec (Fri) 10 am – 5pm
24th Dec (Sat) 9 am – 3 pm
25th Dec (Sun) – CHRISTMAS! (Closed, sorry…)
26th Dec (Mon): Closed.
27th Dec (Tues): Closed.
28th Dec (Wed): 10 am – 5 pm.
29th Dec (Thurs): 10 am – 5 pm.
30th Dec (Fri): 10 am – 5 pm.
31st Dec (Sat): 9 am – 2 pm.
1st Jan 2017 (Sun): HAPPY NEW YEAR! (closed).
2nd Jan (Mon): Closed.
Back to the usual hours Tuesday through Saturday.

Source